You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Global Blacklist API released for testing

in #blacklist6 years ago

I have proven time and time again I have sacrificed profits over spam/plagiarism. In fact, there is more spam and abuse on DTube than there is with @buildawhale. Not to mention voting abuse, want to talk about that?

I run @buildawhale transparent and fair and I am extremely active preventing spam, more so than any bot owner and most any steem user on par with SteemCleaners themselves. Name any bot owner who has done 1/100th of the work in Anti-Spam than I have and I'll buy you a cookie. Every spammer I block directly affects my ability to "profit from the blockchain".

Sort:  

Yes, your point?

Buildawhale hasn't been a bot in 6+ months or so. It is now used to curate.