You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandersnatch: Interactive TV or just one big mind fuck?

in #blackmirror5 years ago

I thought the movie was fun. I think we got like 3 or 4 endings before the credits started to roll, I wonder if there's going to be more films like that.

I guess the only thing I wasn't a fan of is that they had to jump off the balcony while on acid which is such a played out scene in my opinion.

Sort:  

I guess in the end more movies like this will be made, giving you choices and option and turning it more into an interactive videogame. (getting the remote every time to make a choice... lazyness took over every now and then :D)

Yeah I also found that scene kind of strange, and not in line with the rest of the movie for some reason. As if it was put in mandatory. On the othere hand it refers to Nosedive again... i dunno hahaha