Explanation challenge results.

in #blacknet6 years ago (edited)

A week ago I posted a challenge in which the winners had to either agree or disagree with with my display name, and then explain to me that they knew what it meant, without giving too much away to other readers. The display name in question being, 112263-1230>1

11/22/63 12:30 PM more than one shooter.

Unfortunately not many people gave an answer, with even less paying attention to the rules, however we do have winners!

1st is @bashadow
2nd is @izzyscribbles

Both winners will recieve 0.051 SBD, half of the SBD reward from the post, each. Only slightly more than a newbie nickle, but I hope you guys enjoy, and that more people will participate in future contests!

previous post
reference codes, binance or kucoin to buy, sell, and trade. Or kryptonia for a unique crypto experience.
Sort:  

So I guess the big question is would Stephen King know your name? or am I way off base? Sorry you did not get more guesses and people playing, I don't play in the contest very much, but I thought yours was intriguing.

You were spot on. 11/22/63 12:30 PM more than one shooter. Stephen King would probably recognize the title of his book and show in there. lol

Glad you found it intriguing.

I thought I was close, but when it comes to numbers, sometime old numbers are replaced with new memories, in ten or twenty more years people will be saying John who, as much as they say John Wilkes Booth who today.

Missed it, will have to keep an eye out for the next one.