You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insane Videos by Alleged YouTube Shooter

You should be ashamed of yourself Jake, mocking the dead because you don't like her content and then to associate her with pedophilia, that's disgusting. The story here is how Youtube's arbitrary demonetization is affecting peoples lives. Sure she had mental problems, but what pushed over the edge? If call this journalism, you better hang up your keyboard

Sort:  

To me, what is disgusting are the crocodile tears you are displaying over a mass murderer. You think I'm not aware of the impact of YouTube's demonetization policies? This last year alone, I lost over $20,000 in earnings because of their actions. But that doesn't give me the right to go murder random innocent people. So you can take your sanctimony and shove it. Nobody has the right to go on a killing spree because they have been wronged in some way.

And this is why I'm a huge fan! Keep up the good work Jake!