Loki 1x6 FOR ALL TIME. ALWAYS Reaction - Episode 6 SEASON FINALE Review

in #blah3 years ago (edited)


My online buds at https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCwOj_g5BJXjrcqKszOZAAYA
Do reaction vids and I am thinking
about doing same
Would anyone here be interested in that?
I took down all my personal posts because I got harassed a while back but I miss Posting pics and doing more
I’d also post on YouTube so
I’d go all in Let me know if you
Would like me doing a video Like this 😃
✌️

Sort:  

Congratulations @artgirlnyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I think you’d be killer at these types of things.
I know you said u got harassed or what not b4 but i think on a video thing you’d get more views. Posting those sexy pics in 2018 or so brought a certain kind of fan. This would be different.just mute any assholes
But what u mentioned about ur family finding ur sexy posts well that wouldn’t be a issue. Unless you did the reactions naked. Now there’s an only fans idea 🤣
Seriously though I think you’d have success at it!

Just my honest opinion Loki has been ruined

It was a bit of a bait and switch. I think a lot of the love is the multiverse and previous joy from these characters. But I don’t think it’s garbage either.