Am I back for good?

Every now and then one falls off the bus or misses it altogether. It's been 10 months since my last post, I won't blame anyone for forgetting me. Between moving countries, homes, new jobs, several lockdowns and severe covid illness I've seemed to completely have lost the plot but I am slowly but surely finding my way back.

Here's hoping that I can crack it and blog and or contribute in some way again on a regular basis. I am looking forward to connecting with old friends and meeting some new ones once again.

So hello from a windy Cape Town and wishing you a beautiful day!

*photo my own
7.png

Sort:  

Guess who miss you the most? Its me 😃

Looking forward to seeing you active again, keep well.

Welcome back!

Congratulations @dkkarolien! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!