You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating and printing a 3d figurine for roleplaying

in #blender7 years ago

dizzy
What is a reader? I've never used Linux before, I've just always used Windows, haha;;
*is not ver tec-saavy
*at all oeL

Oh, but I do like swords and hammers :3c Well, I'm more of an axe person myself lol. But thanks, I'll check them out!
and yes, character rigging is the worst aljflsjlajfs

wistles Wow, this is a LOT of effects! Reminds me vaugely of one of Zebrahead's videos... except with a totally different tone XD (just the effects and the visuals kinda remind me of it a bit lol)

And sure! I wouldn't mind :3c
Though the second image isn't a blender image LOL. I traced over it for the drawing XD

Here's a few more shots, if you need them:
Skultula Shot Bonus - 3D Room 1.jpg
Skultula Shot Bonus - 3D Room 2.jpg
Skultula Shot Bonus - 3D Room 3.jpg

Sort:  

The RSS-reader is just a simple program. You can get one for windows as well. This one for example: https://quiterss.org/

If you like swords and hammers there will definitely come more of that. In this post you can see the sword he has made for his youngest son. The most god-damn dangerous toy I ever saw (it's sharp) https://steemit.com/art/@evilhippie/the-short-introduction-to-evilhippie

Thanks a lot for the images. I know that the other image is traced, that's the whole point. I wanted to show how you can work with 3D and as I haven't done it in my own comic I thought about using some of the examples made by David Revoy. But then I saw yours and thought that I might promote you instead. Revoy has enough exposure :)