You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Digital Lighting – Learning Blender pt. 2

in #blender4 months ago

Well I can't even tell that you're a beginner . I'm not sure what the benchmark would be or comparison between beginner and pro. you are probably better than the average.

Yea i mean i kinda am but it's not going so well lol cuz maybe I don't use it enough. Yes it's super difficult but for me as long as I can speak and listen I'm fine. I alr gave up on the writing part. I'm doing well more for the listening side though. speaking is harder cuz i can't think of the vocabulary sometimes

Sort:  

I can imagine. No training is wasted though, even if you've given up certain parts of it for now, but you'll then have a foundation to pick it back up sometimes in the future

this is a fair point. I just gotta see how it goes. maybe I'll have a partner that is fluent and she would be able to force me to use it more hehe