Can You Count Your Blessings?

in #blessings6 years ago

One can always take stock and count a lot of things achieved in life. You could count how many clothes you have in your wardrobe, how many pairs of shoes you've got, your jewelries, your accessories, appliances and your properties.
You could also count how many connections you have and even your crypto-currencies.

best-things-quote_edited-1.jpg

But as far as I've known, there are lot of things from God that can never be counted!!

images-3.jpg

How do I count GOD'S GRACE?
How do I count GOD'S MERCY?
How do I count GOD'S FAVOUR?
How do I count GOD'S BLESSINGS?
How do I count GOD'S PROTECTION?
How do I count DIVINE HEALTH?
How do I count SOUND MIND?
How do I count GOOD HEALTH?

images-2.jpg

And if you just read this, let me ask you,
How do you count the OXYGEN YOU BREATHE? and
How do you count LONG LIFE?

#steemitrocks!!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Nice one dear

Thanks darling

Makes a lot of sense...ride on preacher!

😀thanks dear

nice post

Thanks dear