You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We believe in this blockchain and only this blockchain. Vote for @blockbrothers.

in #blockbrothers6 years ago

Not completely sure why, out of the blue, I am being mentioned but.... since I am being mentioned here I feel the urge to reply randomly on a couple of things:

  1. I do run a node for EOS, but I do not have any illusions to make it anywhere near the top. Why I run a node? Why not? I am a fan of the Graphene & Chainbase software, I love the TPS and have learned the past 2-3 years to work with it and want to add my value.

I strongly like to support as mainy graphene & chainbased chains out there, this helps strenghten those networks and i like to bring my value to them too.

I do think interoperability and chains working alongside one other is useful. Also chains tend to be complimentary to each other. Steem, Bitshares and Eos are 3 completely different chains with completely different use cases as have been said elsewhere.

That said my heart beats most for Steem and Bitshares, but I am supporting other chains too. My dedication is to Graphene & chainbase. I care about that and keeping the networks strong.

Imho it's more like supporting an app for not only iOS, but also Android and Windows.

Sort:  

Sorry, to mention you in here. I am happy to have you as a witness on Bitshares and do not mind on having on Steem as well. Since there are none I could mention as an example, I mentioned you.

cool :) please don't excuse yourself! Was just curious :) Have a good weekend!