You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

Hello @ana-maria

There are also some Sex-Transformers. Those that also joined as some black-haired John Doe and after few weeks lack of success, they become overnight some astonishing, breathtaking sexy blonds.

You got me there also, it looks like I have not been paying close attention to what has been happening in Steemit.

Never knew about the Transformers or the sexual ones.

Anyways thanks for bringing it to my attention I will be more vigilant now.

As regards to mentions i believe that some people may not like it, so it is left to you to use it with discretion.

Thanks for reading and also dropping an awesome comment.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Here is the comment I left to one of those last ones that I came across. 😉😊
But I think he/she stopped posting soon after.

Lolz. Did he/she not think that his/her followers will notice the transformation.

@ogochukwu

Well, I don't know what he/she was thinking if he/she was thinking at all. As well, thinking requires the possession of a certain organ, at least to some extent developed. There is also that greedy gene that can easily mash-up even the very well developed thinking organ. In other words, with so many options available, it's very hard to guess what really happened there. 😉😊