You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

Hello @onyechi

You are very correct. Steemit is even more of a Learning Platform than an earning Platform.

I knew Nothing about Cryptocurrencies before joining Steemit.

Steemit gave me the opportunity to learn about cryptocurrencies while earning one.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Hi @ogochukwu, I really liked how you described it as a Learning Platform. I am optimistic that Steemit might be part of the 'education' system for the future, where people can share, connect and learn in ways that can help us move away from the current education systems that dictates our future career paths by tests scores. True learning is about self-discovery and understanding of the world around us, to help us realize our true potentials.

Great post and looking forward to engaging better with people here with some of your advice :)

Hello @plushzilla

At the risk of sounding like a Parrot, I totally agree with you about the fact that Steemit is a Learning Platform.

The amount of educational content published on this platform daily is Mind blowing.

All what some people see are the rewards foe posting and voting.

Thanks for dropping a very great comment.

@ogochukwu

Thanks @ogochukwu for the kind comment. I learnt most of it from reading your post and I hope it is improving the quality of my comments so all credit to you :)