You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

Seriously speaking, I would have love to start the post with a greeting from the expo, u just gave above, but It will look kinda weird. I will start doing it frOm my next comment.
But first, I wanna appreciate u, for this wonderful piece of information u just shared to us. At first, I ignored it bcos it was a very long post but when I started reading people's comments.. I was so glad it didn't pass me by.. I really learnt a lot and will put it into practice.

Secondly, besides discord dont u have a whatsapp group that people can learn bcos d m.b discord alone use to consume, is enough to pay a baby school fees.

Before, I sign out, Abeg na who be that person wey write "work work, work, work!!! For ur pics? The person na relative to Rhianna?? 😂😁😂

Sort:  

Hello @sbamsoneu

I am glad that you actually read the post, you would have missed a huge lesson otherwise.

As for the discord group is necessary because we cannot fit the number of people we have in a Whatsapp group. But you can still hit me up on discord so that I can add you to a Whatsapp group I run.

As for the work work work fellow, that is a long story.

@ogochukwu