You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

@ogochukwu No wonder this post took you time, while compiling this post yesterday in my office you look through the windows i wanted to ask you whether you get inspiration by looking out side through the windows. lol this post is very informative though i have applied 90% of it before now i see what you do and i leverage from it just like i told you yesterday you are my mentor. always @theheralds

Sort:  

Hello @theheralds

Thanks so Much for your Constant support, it means a lot to me.

And yes this post really drained me. Normally a post will take just around two hours to write, this one took almost Six hours, I am just happy for the end result and the fact that it was useful to people.

@ogochukwu