You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago

I feel as if starting this comment with a greeting will come out as a cliche. So... I'll just talk. (it may sound a bit robotic, lol)

Comments are nice little "notice me" post-its.
It all depends on you to utilise them well.

I do not comment on content that I don't understand or like, cos even if I tried, it'll probably sound half assed.

One must not always agree on an author's views either, but your reasons should be coherent. Sometimes being a yesman doesn't pay. 😃

Your post gives a concise and clear way to interact on steemit through comments.

You've done well.

Insert picture of your choice here😃

Kudos@ogochukwu.

Quick question: Are those names you used real? @punkman and @Theblahblahblah

Sort:  

No Be You Again 😃

That is very true, commenting just for the sake of it makes your comment look stupid.

As for whether @punkman43 and @the9ssi5n are real usernames, you just have to find that out for yourself ;)

@ogochukwu