You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Trainings & Programs

in #blockchain-training6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I hope this message reaches you well. I hate to bug you but I meant to send 145 steem to @blocktrades but accidentally sent it to you. You can check in your history. Very stupid mistake on my part, if you'd be so kind as to send it back to me, I would let you keep half. I feel like such an idiot but your name "block" came up automatically in the new feature for the sending. I'm @vegansilverstack. Thank you in advance man.

Sort:  

Hey I am in the same boat as the man above! Mine is alot higher and I have mistakenly sent you 484 steem worth around 1600USD. If I could get this sent back that would be much appreciated. I don't mind yoi taking some for your hassle when getting this. Kind regards. Williams858

I recently made the same error. Is there any hope?

No luck mate. Steemit dont even have the decency to respond.

Same problems