You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transaction as Freedom 🌿 操作即自由

in #blockchain7 years ago

just a suggestion, when next you write in Japanese and you want us your english friend to get in on it, just copy the write up on Japanese and paste it on google translate

original, and finally I stepped on, and only for his efforts to argue for themselves.On the use of CN tag, I have no too strong views, my opinion no way will not become a community consensus, in fact, everyone's views are used for reference, do not have any effect. But I can talk about my attitude towards the CN tag article - no Chinese I do not point, but I will not step on this because of this. Can i step on? Correct! You must say: of course you can! Well, there is a good look at the article. My article, you can "can" step on ah! Of course, you have to consider whether it is caused by my dissatisfaction with your revenge, and so on ... In fact, I was also very indifferent to the step, try, it does not matter ... really, Try it!

Sort:  

sorry I have trouble understanding what you mean exactly... but thanks for sharing. And btw, I don't understand Japanese.

sori i was trying to show you that you can use google translate to translate your post, in any language

Though sometimes the translation doesn't make sense, like in this case ;)