BLOCKCON 2017 - A Community Blockchain Event Blog

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my Steemit users,

I am the event manager for Black Hat Asia & BLOCKCON conferences which are organized in Singapore.

I am pleased to announce that #blockcon call for paper is opened. We do welcome all sorts of interesting #blockchain research to be showcased during the show and educate the community on the #blockchain developments. 

We do welcome feedback and debate via this post or our website to further enhance knowledge sharing to cultivate community building within #blockchain.

Please do share with me on your thoughts on topics or speakers you would like to hear during the conference

*Note: Do pardon me on my blog post as it may look simplify because this is my first time writing a blog post.

~Interesting Links~

'Call for Papers' - http://blockcon.co/call-for-paper/

BLOCKCON Webste - http://blockcon.co/

*Waves Hello From* Damian Goh (Event Manager, #blackhatasia & #blockcon)