You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr
Thanks for sharing this post as I have been waiting for a post since posted a long back. You know I check your account daily to see if anything new is posted because the last one you posted 3 weeks back. I love reading your content.
So talking about the topic which is airdrop . Currently I don't do airdrop as I feel it's waste of time and I don't get anything.

If I remember correctly then I haven't done any airdrop since more than six month or so.
In the beginning of year 2018 I had applied for so many airdrop that I can't even remember so prepared a list but then I realise that I am not getting anything in return and Just signing up and linking my Facebook, twitter and telegram accounts.

I didn't get benefit from any of the airdrop till now. I think it's the cheapest promotion of the project as they're paying something to users which has NO value but user is doing because he is optimistic about the future.

In the name of so-called airdrop project's marketing team saves the cost of their promotion and get it done through the people for spending their useless tokens.

I remember the last airdrop I did was AVINOC last year and I got some 298 tokens but value is almost nothing.

So if you're asking for my view about it then I would say I don't care and not at all interested to do any airdrop.
Thanks friend and have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...