You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY AND CRYPTO? FRIEND OF MINE IS HIRING

in #blockchain5 years ago

Thank you my dear friend @crypto.piotr. I'm
coming back after a few days of absence... I was with the project I told you about in my last post... It has been great the initiative of the project "the life continues", tomorrow or at the latest on Wednesday I will publish the entry (in Spanish and in English) related to the execution that was carried out from Friday 25 to Sunday 27 of the currents. It was a success. We have the support of Banesco Universal Banking and The Red Cross...

I hope that the facilities in Pozo de Rosas will host a future meeting of steemit users here in Venezuela...

I have received your memos and voted for the proposed publications, I have even re-stated some of them...

Thank you, thank you my dear friend for being always present...

Sort:  

Querido @amigoponc. Feliz al verte aquí.
Un gran abrazo