You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Yes Piotr I am a worried about KYC requirements. So for that reason I am careful to check that the coin is well established and if possible check whether others are happy.
I have only signed one so far that was recommended to me.
I have only had one airdrop of XLM stellar. 312.5 which came through my blockchain wallet and was quite generous.
Which so far has made me a few euro
I only joined Bytball a few weeks ago so no airdrop for me.
Still can't think why I joined it, there must have been a reason lol. Its only on my PC so I must check later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @andyjem

I love your comment! Thank you for taking the time to share your view with me. Absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr