The NEW PAGE of BLOCKCHAIN; Nothings Missing

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

The arrow of technology when touches my heart, I don't die, I start living again.
#NEWCRYPTOCURRENCY

505084-a-year-of-reckoning.jpg

#OPENCRYPTOCURRENCY
#theonchain #Theofchain
"Open" is that the 1st developer billfold and payment infrastructure provided to urge the missing payment infrastructure for application developers, to handle all off chain payments and payment information into each centralized and decentralized applications. Most applications would force use of off chain technologies so requiring on chain and off chain parts that may communicate payments. "Open" provides developers with the payment rails for his or her application to handle on chain transactions and to update off chain information tables empowering developers by exploitation technologies they're already snug with and nominal BLOCKCHAIN data. thus apparently this is not essentially what you'd decision a public-facing project basically open platform provides developers with payment gateways that operate chain used for decentralized apps. this basically implies that if I used to be to form a military intelligence and that I wished to integrate some reasonably unchain payment entryway that the users of my app should buy things on my app or offer Maine cash on my app while not having to travel off chain. I do suppose there is a void for this, I feel it is a cool plan and that I cannot wait to stay reading and as I've simply aforementioned they fill the void it says here filling the gap of application payment infrastructure needed for applications to speak on chain payments with their application back-end it will everything in one it will settle for payments expenditure information or verify them authorize merchandise for applications all each way that on and off the BLOCKCHAIN with nominal BLOCKCHAIN data. I think by this, they mean you do not get to even have it integrated with the new plan that the parts they supply the missing parts applications got to settle for cryptocurrency because the Associated payment information they deploy associate degree applications payment theme on any BLOCKCHAIN and incorporate any payment theme its multi-platform. which suggests it supports enterprises vice, SaaS and even applications within the same reasonably vogue as crypto kitties and by providing this service they believe that they operate on the far side the boundaries of a cryptocurrency billfold as we all know it.
Turn over the pages, there's a lot new information awaiting.

Sort:  

Hmm, this is interesting, i think! Thank you for this info.
I will Follow you. Please, can you follow me too?)
Thanks.

Thanks. Work for each other is good.