"THE BOAT IS STILL IN THE DOCKS!"

in #blockchain7 years ago

In a day that we all see the market and our faith for crypto going down, i come HERE to share with you the HOPE that i GOT from my experience in the first BITCOIN & BLOCKCHAIN EUROPEAN CONFERENCE in Sweden. I want to leave you this words : "THE BOAT IS STILL IN THE DOCKS!"
This conference felt for me as a kind of "PROOF" that CRYPTO is real. It was a day listenning to all kind of experts: IT developers, entrepreneurs, investors, software and equipment manufacturers.
I took my chair, looked around and i realised the ocean i was in. I was the youngest between all that sharks. You probably think i felt small?Well i didnt, i felt the OPPOSITE. I felt the advantage of my AGE plus the fact im still a EARLY ADOPTER.
As was said there :" we will be next here all together again NEXT YEAR and i will say to all of you: YOU ARE STILL ON TIME! ".
So, i tell you all that this is the time to BELIEVE that digital currencies are an open doors to a new view over money and value.

ps: Later i will share some notes i found interesting from the conference.

Sort:  

1 2

I sometimes worry about bitcoin at night. There is some comfort in thinking that every night, we are getting closer to the moon.