You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing How We Live With The Blockchain Series: Pushing For A Much Needed Financial Revolution

in #blockchain7 years ago

100 billion seems like an attainable goal @infovore. During this period where people are uncertain and are slightly panicking while exchanges and online wallets freeze bitcoin transactions to increase security but after this time of uncertainty passes the markets should take off. (I think) So this may be some people's last chance (or maybe in November) to get into crypto while it remains cheap.

I've been looking at Polybius, and it will help so much in the future. I think they have a great vision and as soon as they get their banking license, it will take off, so it is something great to invest in and look into.

Regarding the debit cards I've been currently using wirex, and it is great to see that a number of contenders are rising to hopefully add some competition and push out a better product for us consumers. They are convenient rather than converting bitcoin to fiat yourself.

The most recent coin I've invested in is Bitquence.

Sort:  

Yeah. 100bn market cap happened a few weeks ago. Hopefully, it would get back there and beyond in the next couple of weeks.
I have never used a Bitcoin card before cos of my location but hopefully I do hope to lay my hands on one asap. Good one for you!

Just checked out Bitquence and it looks like a solid idea.

WELL @infovore today is BTC hard fork. So cryptos shall surely follow the bolden one

Hi @infovore,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!