Opiria. Privacy or a pretty penny.

in #blockchain6 years ago

DVcQJq7WkAA3qqh.jpg

How often, before we buy something in the store, do we study the product we need on the Internet? We look at different sites, we make a lot of inquiries about this! I regularly, before making a purchase, I study the product I need on the Internet, and I enter the parameters and characteristics that I need. I have observed more than once that after such a search, the advertisement of this or that website selling the goods that I was looking for is constantly emerging. It upsets me, why does my personal data accumulate and are used on the Internet, without my consent? We have to fight it, but this struggle has little to no effect. Then I thought, since my data is collected and stored somewhere, then it's better to voluntarily sell my personal data. Searching for someone to sell personal information, I came across different types of companies. No company could guarantee me the complete confidentiality of the data that I provide to them. Really, in our world, you cannot sell your data without information leakage? After a detailed study of this issue, I managed to find such a company. And of course, data protection is carried out with the help of blockchain technology!

DYQpLK4WsAEMHll.jpg

I want to tell you about the company that shocked me with what modern technologies are used to analyze and collect personal data.

The Opiria is a working platform. Its services are used by such famous companies as Audi, Nissan, GM, Intel, P&G, and others. The platform helps producers understand what a potential customer thinks, sees and feels. Thus, to offer the best product to its consumer. With the help of an application or a website, platform customers communicate directly to their customers can get their opinion and feedback, at any time of the day.

The platform uses two types of surveys, depending on the preferences of consumers: a website or a mobile application. Mobile survey of two types: a classic one-time survey and in the form of a diary. In the diary, the consumer leaves information several times, expresses his opinion during the use of the product, in the form of audio and video responses. Companies take into account the opinion of their consumers and take it into account in the production of the product or in the provision of services.

Opiria's approach differs from other similar companies. The platform connects companies and consumers, i.e. companies directly buy data from their consumers, bypassing intermediaries. The essential difference between the platform is that for any given information the consumer receives a reward in the form of PDATA tokens, based on ERC20.

Advantages for the consumer:

  1. The reward for disclosing information about yourself, the more information you provide, the more tokens you will get
  2. After a request from the company, the consumer chooses to provide information about himself or not
  3. Information comes directly from the consumer to companies, which excludes mediation and data leakage
  4. The consumer gets complete control over the collection and storage of information
  5. Protection of personal data is ensured by blockchain technology

When collecting information and processing, not only the consumer's opinion is taken into account, but also its location (GPS), which is important for companies. Most of all I was amazed that in the near future the platform will analyze data that takes into account emotions and eye movements! This function will allow you to analyze the emotions and behavior of the consumer during the survey! It will be possible to understand that during advertising it was pleasant or not to the consumer, how he reacted to this or that information.

DcWP1aXWAAAZLIf.jpg

At the moment, the Opiria platform spends the ICO, and you can take part in it. The market for data collection and analysis is growing more and more every year, so the demand for the services of such companies will grow.

Conclusion:
The Opiria platform strives to create a decentralized market for collecting and providing information, by rewarding the consumer, for providing the data. All information is under reliable control of the blockchain technology, which eliminates information leakage. The Opiria platform uses modern methods of analysis and data collection, which gives a significant advantage among competitors. Companies receive the most reliable data, and feedback from consumers and customers.

For more information, please visit:
Website: https://opiria.io/
Telegram: https://t.me/PDATAtoken
Whitepaper: https://opiria.io/static/docs/Opiria-PDATA-Whitepaper.pdf
ANN Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3076122.0
Bounty Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3081090.0
Social networks:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PDATA_Token
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pdatatoken/

My details:
My bitcointalk profile URL: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1593336
Му bitcointalk username: Aroma92

I will be glad to feedback!
If you liked the article I will be glad to upvote!

Sort:  

One more way to earn, still our data is everywhere, now you can receive tokens in replacement.

When do they launch the emotion recognition function?

They will plan to add this feature in September

You got a 5.28% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @aroma92!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

One of the reasons for my interest in Steemit is that it will increase my information. I'm new here and maybe progress, and maybe not. But I like this environment because it makes me learn a lot of information at all. Your story was very good and informative. I read it several times. Your post increased my information and caused me to be curious about this topic and to investigate further. Thank you for sharing this useful information

Congratulations @aroma92! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

An interesting project on the blockchain, I'll study a white book.

Yeeep, there everything is described in detail!

A reliable company, I'm sure will quickly collect the necessary amount.

I'll go to the platform to figure out how much you can earn.