Eran 25$ as soon as you register, then 10$ on every referral!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Dear all in steemit,
Please, resteem this post maybe it reaches any one has tried this website:

http://couponpeoples.com/?cash=66740

I have already got 25$ as soon as I registered and have got 10$ for every referral..
Now my balance reached 425$, and Minimum to Withdraw is 300$

This is a screen shot of my balance:
https://imgur.com/a/vb4Pz

I tried to withdraw but I couldn't!. Is this site honest?

If any one tried it and made withdraw, kindly inform us with the method :-)

Thanks for resteeming my post in advance!

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

There is no law that forces me to resteem upvote back other peoples posts. And I am not sitting 24 hours in the chat or online in general. There is some life other than steemit! I upvote post that I find interesting and useful!