Sort:  

Good suggestion @atma.love Why do you consider that the "length of posts" should affect the reputation?

@argosolver. Thanks for your response. It's more about the length of comments (as opposed to posts) i suppose. I often see comments like "good content" and the like, multiple times from the same account. It appears to me they are just doing so to gain the rewards, as opposed

But i see i have that covered under rewards, so perhaps this is sufficient.

I think that on to decide upon this type of stuff, we really need a more organised way. I would really like to see Steem/Hive using the Matrix-8 Platform as their system of governance. This, imo, would have an enormous benefit. I encourage you to investigate: https://steempeak.com/hive-153630/@atma.love/some-links-about-matrix-8-platform-by-atma-love

Namaste

Ok @atma.love will investigate that 8-PAC Matrix.