You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your toaster spying on you? - A lighthearted look at how close the race between humans and robots is getting. Isaac Assimov saw it coming.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Asides the imminent threat of robotic enslavement, this was a pretty good read. I enjoyed reading this article. I'll turn on notifications for your post on ginabot. I'd love to read more of your write ups.

In the meantime, what if we have a situation in which the only way to save humanity is to perform a mass execution of at least a 3rd of the world's population. I think the robot's synapses would fry from overthinking the situation.

Sort:  

You’d better watch the iRobot movie. I think that’s what’s coming for real, except the score won’t be humans:1, robots:0.

Lol. Imma download it tonight. Let's hope we triumph eventually.