You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania’s D-City: World’s First Cryptocurrency Powered Smart City Built with Cross Laminated Timber

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thanks so much @nolnocluap for this wonderful contribution.

I'm not sure what Nigerian immigration law is like but one longer term prospect is to ultimately live and work here, something appealing for those around the world. I'd hope our two horses would find a home!

Yeah, my vision for this project is to actually make Nigeria a lovely place to visit and live in by foreigners and through that change the misconception the mainstream media has planted into the minds of people about my dear country. Nigeria immigration law is one of the most favorable in the world I think.

Raises interesting questions about animals. Livestock and productive animals would benefit a city's sustainability.

Once we are ready to draw our city master plan, we will prioritize and reserve green space for the grazing of animals and livestocks as much as we want to prioritize food production and energy generation.

How about utilities? Power sewerage etc?

As noted in this paper, this is not the master plan or whitepaper yet, but just a publication of my first thesis, so in the master plan or whitepaper, we hope to share the full plan on in this regard, but sure as a private developer we will be responsible for the building and construction of the major infrastructures of D-City.

This could be the kind of project I've been looking for and am keen to learn more about the fund raising, equity and ICO etc.

I promise to keep updating the steemit community as we unfold our plans and set for the fundraising.

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for the comprehensive reply @bania. Almost can't sleep now waiting for more updates!

Hehehe

I won't sleep either

Thanks for sharing @bania
I need help can you help me @bania please.