Do you love blockchain technology? Do you?

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi steemians, good morning, good evening and good afternoon
In this post I have a request;



I have been in blockchain technology for several months if not a year, and gradually became more and more interested in its potentials, whether as a profitable investment opportunity, or a game-changing science or technology...

even after finding steemit this excitement increased as I got how great we can deal with it in our daily lives and get paid for the quality of the content we were providing for free up until now...

But, recently this idea of starting to research and develope the technology itself for various purposes does'nt let me sleep at night...

Now, here, like any other technical social media I can access, I'm looking for anyone who is interested in publishing research articles with me, I myself am MSc. Graduated in transportation engineering and have a bachelor of civil engineering and tend to find multidisciplinary research topics in this field... I have ideas and also abstracts of my prosperous articles ready if anyone can help me write them.

I can give you a determined gift for every article we write in crypto, based on the amount of time you spend and the reputation you expect...


if interested please don't hesitate to contact me through these:
email: [email protected]
telegram: hadi_K_E
Mobile: +989393908400