You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LAUNCH STO (security token offering) AND WHICH PLATFORM TO CHOOSE ? SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr

I understand that after the 2k17 Ico craze there is a lot of dead projects left and angry investors which sure are done with ICO or STOs.
I from my experience am interested in projects with vision for the future needs and do not believe in shot term success. I think a lot of good projects have now problems with investors who want the 10 or 100x but thats not what i am in for. I am looking for years to come when these projects will proof by their tech.

I have no experience with STO platforms and really do not know what is important for you so it difficult to say which but i am a big fan of the Cardano project due to the scientific background and think they will be a good blockchain when they are some day ready. Right now most are on Ethereum i think but this will change.

The platform you choose should fit for the needs of the project ...
I am exited to see what will be and wish you much success.

Greetings,
Blockchainnerd