You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - The Many Ways in Which Blockchain is Changing Our World

in #blockchain6 years ago

Blockchain is definitely a disrupting technology. It will definitely be disrupting social media the way we currently know it. Steemit is a prime example of this. Where else can someone post comments and get paid for it? No where else. Steemit is a pioneer, and I am very happy to be a part of it. I am currently perfecting and fine tuning my strategy, mission, objective, and focus to deliver the most unique contribution to the platform. I have already begun the journey and have learned a lot along the way through trial and error. I highly encourage the community to critique my posts. If a post deserves a upvote, by all means give it a upvote, but if it doesn't need a upvote, and needs a down vote instead, by all means give it a down vote because I need to know the truth from an unbiased opinion. This is how the community will grow and how my post will get better. This approach will also give the voter some level of credibility and recognition as an outstanding, unbiased evaluator of quality content.