You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History of Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPOS)

in #blockchain4 years ago

Sure, you're welcome to do a Spanish translation.

I'm not sure yet what my next article will cover, but I'm certain I will be covering the topic of promises before too long. In my own life, a person's ability to respect promises is one of the main criterion I use to judge people and make decisions about whether I want to work with them or not.

Sort:  

Translation done, ty.

In my case, I believe that the ability to respect a promise is something that defines how I will see that person from that moment on. Keeping a word is something I simply respect a lot and something I pay a lot of attention to and with everything that's been going on lately, talking about it would not be a bad idea.