Why Do I Delegate 3000 SP to @cn-reader & My Development History in Steemit (Part 2) 我为什么代理3000 SP给@cn-reader 暨 我在STEEMIT上的发展史 下

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

In this period, steem reward is still exsist in steemit, but since the price is too low, many people sold out or even left steemit, I'm also confused about what can steem and sbd do that time, I also tried to change some steem/sbd to cash. Although it is not a good deal for today, I was happy for a while that time and indeed very excited.

After changing partial steem to cash, I realized the rules can be played like this, so I started learning steemit and other related applications. Of course, I insist writing articles during this period, meanwhile, I received some STEEM and SBD as rewards even they are not that valuable, but I keep them since they still have value.

As the blockchain becomes popular in China in the first half of year 2017, the price of STEEM which hardly values a few coins soaring to 13 RMB now, it is indeed a great increase, many people started selling STEEM, I also did that and hold a few in account. At first, I do not even know what does the 50% 50% mean when creating a post, but as time passing by and learing from the first-class people, I get to know a lot about the bloackchain including steemit. Meanwhile, to invoid some new users repeat my way, I put some quintessence in order and publish them for reference. I am really glad I can help within my abilities.

Around five months ago, another big whale noticed me and delegated some SP to me, honestly, until today, I still do not know where is that big whale. Even though I've knew steemit.chat for a while, I never contact him, because I know he trusts me.

As the saying goes that "when you eat food from others, you will speak good words to them;
when you get something from others, you will be controlled by others." I feel my life is not that easy than before after I receive the delegation, because I need spare more time to read the posts in steemit, vote and comment for some good posts. Deeply in my heart, I know I can not live up to the big whale's trust and the expectations of the steemians in the community. And also, since your behaviours are always transparent in blockchain, you'd better mind your behaviours and serve the community.

Until today, I've reached the 72 reputation(actually, I do not know what is this reputation for), and I am also belong to those who reach the high reputation in cn community. Along the way and recall the past, I have so much emotions, I really appreciate those friends who support me as always, especially those vote and comment for my previous posts, if without your support, I'm not sure I will be still here. Wherever or whenever, I will always appreciate you, thank you so much for your support!

I initiated many contest including "Chinese valentine contest", "Mothly review contest"" and "Nominating contest" and so on, they all receive good effect and stimulate more and more steemians creating great posts. As the theme of the posts diversified in community, more and more new users join steemit, I am more confident about the future of the community.

Now, I initiate this new program which is known as the "Global Translation Program", (by the way, although I initiate this program, but I am not the operator), I've already explain the purpose in my previous post, I will not repeat here. When I see the account @cn-reader which is only in reputation 25, I recalled the time of myself when I joined this community 19 months ago, I've received many support and help here, and now, I would love to delegate some SP to @cn-reader, I hope @cn-reader will grow fast and help others in the future.I also hope the spirit of sharing can be passed on, and people in this community can benefit a lot, especially those excellent works, excellent authors and those new users who just join the community.

Related Article:
"Why Do I Delegate 3000 SP to @cn-reader & My Development History in Steemit Part 1"

Original post written by @rivalhw: 我为什么代理3000 SP给@cn-reader 暨 我在STEEMIT上的发展史 下
Translator: @herlife

这期间,社区平台依旧奖励着steem,但因为价格当时实在太低,很多人都转手出售甚至转身离开社区,我当时也搞不清楚steem和sbd这些东西 能做什么,也尝试出售了几把,换回来一点现金,虽然今天回过头来看,可能会觉得非常不划算,但在当时,我还是高兴了好一阵子,的确激动嘛。

通过部分变现,我意识到了原来游戏规则还可以这样玩,于是我开始留意和学习STEEMIT包括其他的应用等。当然 ,在此期间 ,我依旧保持着坚持写文章的习惯,同样,平台定期会发些STEEM和SBD给我作为奖励,即便当时不值钱,但本着“蚂蚁也是肉”的想法,我还是保留了部分下来。

随着17年上半年,国内区块链市场的火热,STEEM价值也一度飙升到人民币13元,要知道之前可是几乎不值几文钱的,这么大的升值,很多人都开始出售STEEM,包括我也出售了部分,一度STEEM持有量很少,但后来随着时间的推移和我不断深入的学习,我从先前连每次POST之前的那个Rewards 50% 50%都分不清楚,到后来通过自己的努力学习,包括向我认为优秀的人请教学习,我掌握了包括STEEMIT在内的区块链方面相关很多知识。同时,为了避免大家再重复我曾经走过的老路,避免绕弯路,我还将其中一些实践整理成教程发布出来,供大家参考阅读,能够在自己能力范围内帮到大家,我心里也很高兴。

大约五个多月前,我又幸运地被另外一大佬留意到,并给予了我一些SP代理支持,其实坦白说,到今天为止,我都搞不清楚那位大佬是哪里的?虽然我知道steemit.chat这个已有好一段时间,但我也从未在上边联系过对方,因为我知道,对方是信任我的。

俗话说,吃人嘴短,拿人手软,我在接受了一些SP代理后,感觉自己的生活却不如从前那般潇洒了 :),因为每日都要尽量抽出时间,仔细去阅读大家的文章,并且为好文章点赞,评论。我深刻地明白,我既不能辜负了对方给我的信任,也不能辜负了社区众多朋友们的期望,当然也因为在区块链上,你的一举一动几乎都是透明的,所以你更加要谨慎小心,兢兢业业、全心全意地“为人民服务” :)。

时至今日,我在社区上的等级已达72(我至今都没搞清楚这个等级有什么用?囧),也属于中文社区里比较高的少数者之一了,一路走来,回想往事,我感慨万千,我非常感谢那些曾经包括现在仍然支持我的朋友,感谢你们,尤其是在早期给予我点赞和评论鼓励支持的朋友,如果当初没有你们的点赞支持,我不一定能坚持(努力)到今天,在任何场合,任何时间,我还是那样毫不掩饰对你们的爱,谢谢你们的支持!

我在社区里发起了“七夕活动”、“月旦评”活动、点名活动等多个活动,均陆续取得了不错的效果和鲶鱼效应,随着社区文章题材的更加多元化,以及更多新人的加入,我对社区的未来发展更加充满了信心。

现在,我发起了这个新的活动,也就是最近大家熟知的“全球翻译计划”(这个计划虽是我发起,但实际并不由我来操作),相关的目的和宗旨我之前文章里已经明确说过,这里不再重复。当我看到@cn-reader 这个刚开始的如萌芽般的账户(25),我便会想起19个月前刚开始加入社区时的我自己,我曾经接受过别人的支持,也受到过别人的帮助, 而今,我也愿意将自己的SP拿出部分出来代理给@cn-reader,我希望@cn-reader快速成长起来,将来能够帮助到社区更多人,我也希望@cn-reader能将这个分享的精神继续传递下去,传递给更多的人,让社区更多的人都能获益,尤其是那些优秀的作品、优秀的作者,以及包括那些刚开始加入到社区的新人们 。

相关文章:《我为什么代理3000 SP给@cn-reader 暨 我在STEEMIT上的发展史 上》

Sort:  

Success is for people who’s fully prepared. We’ve witnessed your contribution to Chinese community. Hopefully with multiple language translations, more and more people outside China can know about this project and help it to go global.

@rivalhw has set a very good example for us.

Behind every successful man, there is a lot of unsuccessful years.

sure, it is.

Time tells everything, union is the strength!!

Well done!

thank you.

nice post!

thank you.

persist is success

(●'◡'●)

学习,学习,哎,现在才知道当年浪费的时间是多么的宝贵。

哈哈 努力

赞~其实我现在也不知道等级代表什么

70往上就是另一个高度了。

Success Belongs to the Persevering

The good luck always gives to the people who has prepared.

We are now preparing for success.

支持翻译,将我们的好文章宣扬出去~

感谢支持。

我就是在大佬们代理sp的时候来到steemit的,感谢我们cn区大神们的眷顾,让我们一起走下去吧👫