Blockchain Tech

in #blockchain4 years ago


I'm not just saying I'm proving it, with blockchain
I'm not just saying I'm proving it, with blockchain
Tokens burn, transact confirm, prove my stake to earn
I'm not just saying I'm proving it, with blockchain

I pay rent cause I wana relax, no insurance or property tax
Minds free, no stress on my dome, If I have a mortgage I don't have a home
Another slave to system, pay monthly interest, or get kicked out
I dont complain to the HOA, that's another bill I don't pay

Tokens staked to collect the divs in the morning
When I wake up the morning, check the phone with a big smile
I earned big divs all night, blockchain tech is worldwide
When I sleep, China buys and I realize what I'm talking about
Less than 1%, comprehends

I created this beat on the MK3, machine technology helps me to follow my dreams
Artistic expression in musical waves, used to gain, and stay ahead in the game
Of life, my RPB, hey girl come walk with me on the beach in sunset
Kiss your lips, hands on hips, we touch nose tips

Load node list and sync the wallet, decentralized or we ain't got shhhh
Memorize my private key, it will die with me on a private beach
I'm trying to teach the greatest fear I know
That the center point is the point of failure
I hold strong while losers break, sell at a loss as I prove my stake


Get $40 off Hello Fresh. A fun cooking experience that makes you feel unstoppable. Choose meals you want, and when you want them delivered.


Decentralized video channel LBRY/@AI


Follow hive.vote/craignow