You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @jjqf

I just re-read your old comment, only to realize that I never actually replied to you and didn't thank you for taking the time and keeping in touch with me.

Keep up with a great work you do here on Steemit :) And enjoy upcoming weekend

hoping that the light does not go away when publishing this comment as it was yesterday that I was about to send and puff goodbye light :"v. God bless you

It sounds like you're from Venezuela. Perhaps it's best to write long comments in some .txt file and save them every now and then and only copy+paste to steemit once your long comment is ready?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Greetings @crypto.piotr, quiet that kind of things happen, if sometimes it happens to me, imagine you get many comments per publication.

As for the suggestion yes, I tend to apply something similar (only that instead of note blog use Word), and I take into consideration the time in which I know it is more likely to have light for them, for the shorter ones I just write down the main idea and that's it. And if I'm from Venezuela xD, from the same state as Professor Lanz.

Have a good weekend too and may God bless you