You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qiibee | Bringing Loyalty to Blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago

Easy read. Good piece of work.

Sadly Loyalty programs remind me of latest movie "Player One". really interesting concept where loyalty programms ended up being close to 'slavery' programs

Today I upvoted number of posts and my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it. For that reason i cannot upvote your work but i will follow you closely :)

yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I haven’t seen that movie, but always looking for some recommendations! Thank you for stopping by, totally get the VP. No worries!

im glad to see that you're so very responsive.
will surely follow you closely :)
cheers,

Hi again @tspink

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Obviously followed! :)

Haha thank you @crypto.piotr I followed you back as well. I'll have to stop by and check out some of your content then. Always looking to gain as much information as I can about blockchain :)