Wiser, Stronger, & With Laser Like Focus!!!! Feel Like Its Been Forever Steemit!!!! I Have Returned!!!!!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

I've been away for quite some time now & it seems like forever, but only for a good reason! Now that I've returned I'm more knowledgeable and aware of the crypto space and can create better content in regards to more current topics. This is just an update as I will be getting back to some great content in my next post! Shoutout to the Blockchain!!!!


Can you believe that a few months ago I didn't even know what a Hardfork was & was blogging about it just to make conversation? Lol well not anymore, I'm well prepared now & have since even gotten my cryptocurrency certification via Future Money! https://futuremoney.io/?id=toneprestige

I must admit thats a sad song to play & to not know about a hardfork is wild but I'm switching my tune because I'm On My Move like Slicc Pulla of Prestige Entertainment!!!! Checkout his new joint below, Its a banger!!!!

https://itunes.apple.com/album/id1321224969?ls=1&app=itunes

As I stated this is just a quick resurgence as I will be curating and more engaged in Steemit in the days that lie ahead!

Blessings N Prosperity Steemians!!!! Laser Like Focus.... @Cryptoblessings Have Returned!!!!
Shoutout to some of the OGs that did it before me!
@jerrybanfield @trevonjb @yuliana @Craig-Grant & @champagnecrypto just to name a few!!!

@Cryptoblessings steem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Thanks for your gratitude @jout Now Following!