How can blockchain prevent storage scams that hit banks #News

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Today I read an interesting article about how the blockchain can help banks prevent against storage scams. I thought it was interesting to share with you guys.

The article itself is about how the original data that is being put, can't be changed or deleted by anyone. This creates a public information trail, or chain of transactions. Due to the blockchain participants who do not necessarily trust each other can engage into transactions without using a trusting intermediary.

Within the article several interesting things that happened in the past will get looked at and how they could have been avoided by using the blockchain.

Read the full article here


Like what you are reading? Please consider giving me an upvote and a resteem. Also note that I’m not a financial adviser and nothing you read from me should be considered investment advice.
Thanks for reading!

You can follow me here for more interesting articles: @cryptotalking