You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain business model ideas - Virtual Crypto Shares

in #blockchain6 years ago

I do the same as you , always thinking of new ways to apply blockchain and tokenization. I feel like something like what you are talking about already exists , maybe not though , isn't "polymath" a similar concept?
Regardless , I really understand what you are proposing !
Perhaps we can brainstorm on this and dig a little deeper , figure out if it is being done yet and If not how to practically execute this idea???

Sort:  

Hi daxillix, I think that Polymath is doing something similar, but they are more offering a platform for companies to offer shares based on tokens. The idea I have would work 100% independent of all companies - you could do it for everything - also for the value of a USD against another crypto currency. Sure we can brainstorm, I would love to...