You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crypto world seems at disgruntled at each other during bear times.

in #blockchain5 years ago

Be the change you want to see in the world. Seek out those that build each other up, and you'll find yourself in a fortress of your own making, invulnerable to attack.

We'll get through this, this will pass eventually. Besides, it's Haejin. What do you expect?

Sort:  

His latest post was an easy to use example. There's tons of other situations too, not involving haejin.

At some point, I don't know when the good people began getting outnumbered. Perhaps it's just easier to corrupt and infect toxicity into any normal good environment by a few. I don't know.

I feel like I'm learning crypto all over again.

The one thing I know, is the people I always found I could trust, I still trust. :)