You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LAUNCH STO (security token offering) AND WHICH PLATFORM TO CHOOSE ? SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr ,

I'd stay still and take a big bird's view on your approach. I'd consult a few lawyers first, and take all the names given for STO platforms, then definitely get a lawyer to verify where I put my feet first. Maybe you should just create real shares in your company, and back your token with the shares.

Anyways you go for this I'd prepare a full-transparent method to prove every step, and every point of the STO to be law-compliant. And make sure that I have companies that have a good name associated to you, but to have a real association, so that you differentiate yourself from the others, and can show that it's not just yet another scam.

Or you can delay, wait to see if there's a clearing that appears in the STO/ICO world. That could also help, though it might take longer.

Anyways, right now, you can only get things through a lawyer, it would be he who knows best how to match up a "normal company" to a crypto-share company.