You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AOE BOUNTY CAMPAIGN! EARN MORE STEEM DOING TASKS! REVIEW OUR PROJECT! EARN STEEM!

in #blockchain5 years ago

Voted on several posts and comments. Gave a follow, gave a shoutout etc. I like projects the support lesser income areas but the post was a bit hard to read. Very long. I think for ideas on palnet and marketing you should break everything down into larger higher paying posts that support lower income and smaller steemians. This post is $26.5 but asks for a lot of tasks.

If you were to do 10$ to 25$ bounty posts that focused on smaller tasks/charitable work and paid minnows better you would see a lot more organic growth. Thanks for the bounty. Good luck.

Sort:  

Actually the post is $26.5 but as far as I know the $26.5 is going to me not to others, and the bounty listed which is 5 Steem goes to the participants. I'm a small new Steemian so I don't know, this is my first bounty, I guess we will find out soon! :D

If I was doing $10-$25 bounty posts I would be broke and on the road! Maybe you can send me the Steem to do it with! :D

I'm not making a profit on Steem actually this costs me money to be able to promote my project but it's one new way to reach out to potential investors and commenters and maybe get some support for it. The governments never support & I Changed The World. Hoping to find that support.

2,954 Breakthrough CleanEnergy techs.