You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25,000 followers strong - Tribute to Steemit's most successful story.

in #blockchain6 years ago

I get where you are coming from. I don't know about how his ta compares to the thousands of ta's on trading view. TA doesn't interest me. I realize you guys would like to interact with a person that you like. I don't know what to say. Their is friendly fire on both sides. Your side just needs to rally behind each other. Upvote each other. Haejin makes enough money. Become clerics and heal those wounded. Instead of upvoting haejin's post, upvote the good comments that get downvoted. Don't expect haejin to help though because he is not one to lend a hand.

If you look at who is losing the most. Not only are the whales against haejin not making money by upvoting themselves on their own posts. They are wasting their power counteracting him upvoting himself.

If they were upvoting themselves, taking 5,000$ a day, and haejin was downvoting them instead of upvoting himself. I would be fighting on your side. I just want what is best for the longevity of the platform.. and that's for people like you and me to make more, and people like haejin to make less. I even said in my comment in his post the other day, I'm fine with him upvoting himself 10 or 20% but 90% is quite selfish. 5% of the entire reward pool to him every day. 1 person out of 50,000 or more people posting on here, taking 5% a day isn't very cool. This is why I prefer the whale who downvotes as opposed to the whale who upvotes.

Sort:  
Loading...