You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania’s D-City: World’s First Cryptocurrency Powered Smart City Built with Cross Laminated Timber

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hello @bania

Going through the thesis of this post, initially I thought it would be impossible to achieve this feat but you have proven that it is highly possible not only to achieve this but to surpass the set limit, if any, through providing logical arguement backed by facts and data.

This is huge, of course, but there is no limit to what a determined mind can achieve!

I have also learned something I hitherto don't know. The fact that woods can be used to construct multi story building has been unknown to me until now. Indeed, there is no other platform as much educative as steemit.

This is also my first time of visiting your page, thanks to @ogochukwu of @bluewave project who told not to miss reading this masterpiece.

I wish you success on this project.

God bless you

@eurogee

Sort:  

One of the interesting contributions on this trend @eurogee

It's amazing the numerous things we get exposed to on steemit that we might not get to know living our normal lives in the reality and on facebook.

Thanks for visiting my blog, reading this post and stopping by