Monero Is The Next Big Coin!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

Monero is the best investment out of all the coins . It's still at a low price, fairly new so it still has tons of upside potential. It uses special technology which gives it all the security of the blockchain while still remaining untraceable & anonymous! Monero is what most people think BTC is. This is the reason sites like Alphabay, Hansa, and Dream market pay their admins in monero and encourage their customers to pay the vendors in monero. In the past couple months BTC took a huge dive caused by shut down of alphabay and hansahas but made I nice little recovery in the past 2 weeks. While monero had a slight dip due to profit taking & the shut down of alphabay and hansa but has had a 25% bullish serge in the past 2 weeks. Expect monero to be at BTC numbers within the next couple years , especially as our liberties our stripped away and the war on drugs is ramped up :)

toad.jpg

Monero is secure

Monero can't be hacked to steal your funds, due to the power of distributed consensus. This means that you are responsible for your money, and don't have to trust any entity to keep it safe for you.

Monero is private

The power of the blockchain usually increases security at the cost of privacy, but with Monero's sophisticated privacy-centric technology, you get all of the security benefits of the blockchain without any of the privacy trade-offs. Sure BTC can be tumbled but this costs a fee and may not be 100% fool proof. This is the reason alphabay paid their staff in monero!!

Monero is untraceable

By taking advantage of ring signatures, Monero makes it ambiguous which funds have been spent, and thus extremely unlikely that a transaction could be linked to particular user. Unlike other coins which can be identified on the blockchain.

Monero is fungible

Because of the on-by-default nature of the privacy technologies, Monero is fungible, meaning one Monero will always be equal to another. This means you won't have to worry about Monero blacklisted by exchanges or vendors.

I no longer sell monero, I buy dips and hold. I actively trade bitcoin because although I feel like it has plenty more upside, from time to time we see great short setups as it becomes oversold or has some major fundamental change, like the shutting down of darkweb markets. Monero is taking 5 steps forward and a quarter step back as Bitcoin has been making 3 steps forward one step back. I think this is a great opportunity to become an early adopter of the next big coin!!

varyemez-amca.gif

Sort:  

Good thing I just added some #Monero to my crypto portfolio👍

Nice, I would just hold them. Think long term :)

Nice :) I have some already, but I think I'll buy some more in the following days. I did some research about what's being developed for Monero and it all looks very positive. I specially like the Kovri project, which will route all Monero traffic through I2P. The privacy and anonymity of Monero will then be unbeatable (although, it is already :).

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://getmonero.org/

Very good summary about Monero. Monero has much more advantages compared to Zcash, Dash or BTC.

Mixed feelings, mate. I’ve discovered Monero myself recently and decided to invest. I consider it a great investment.

But you should write your own post. Copypasting sucks.

Monero wouldn't miss in your portfolio it's a very good alternative to bitcoin

Thanks for a very nice summary about Monero. I totally agree that Monero has a great potential thanks to its very strong security, untraceable transactions and anonymity level in general. It seems to be quite undervalued right now, but I think we'll see a huge hype very soon.

I trust the most in MONERO ! In This time it is very good choice to invest in this cryptocurrency.
Everyone who knows more about this cryptocurrency has Monero in his crypto portfolio because Monero is basically very different from other cryptocurrencies. I think Monero is the best choice in private and safety. I have earned some money with this crypto already and I will keep Monero for all time.