Jobs in the future, passive income, blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago

8942A275-01D4-4286-8FEE-2D92A18796E9.jpeg
I started thinking about future jobs today and how to have a good financial situation in the future - found some good educational videos which I am just starting to understand more as I am getting older. They peaked my interest and gave me a bigger confirmation to which way the world is going and how I could be a part of it. I do not have particular skills to contribute to the growth of future technologys but I am invested in those whom I believe to be successful and offer me something in return for my beliefs and ‘loyalty’.

In the near future we might not need brokers and other sort of middlemen and women because of rapid growth in blockchain technology which does a lot of things better, faster and cheaper. Right now is the time to learn new skills to contribute or make smart investments to have an advantage when the next generation technology wave hits.

With national debts increasing every year we as regular people can break out of it using blockchain technology. With this being said a lot of blockchain companies and trading exchanges can earn you a passive income which is the biggest step towards freedom.

Martin Ford has a great speech here about jobs in the past, jobs in the future, why blockchain can be revolutionary and how to make profit investing in them (passive income). Really enjoyable and educational video.

Uploaded on 2016 focusing on blockchain technology

And here an interview with the Ethereum creator Vitalik Buteron who saw the possibilities of blockchain and had the skills to create the biggest blockchain at the age of 19.

NEO, VeChain, COSS, KuCoin. Do your own research if youre interested what I just mentioned here and if you like any of them do not be afraid to take some risks.

@freeforall

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
COSSCOSS0.714$5.57%3.55%
ETHEthereum896.443$11.57%0.21%
NEONEO118.446$5.71%2.52%
VENVeChain4.744$13.73%-0.71%