Sort:  

Dear @gheambyt.
Yes I am supporting Richard on Patreon. I learned so much from him, he is so extremely generous with his precious knowlege, that there was no chance not to support him.
I also know that the video was not yet completely public, but as the "share" option was working I gave it a try. I guess this kind of information could not be out to everyone early enough. Especially out to this blockchain community. I know I was acting against the rules, yet Richard is on his time out in Thailand and it could take weeks till the video gets unlocked for the YouTube public. I just felt too excited to share it.
I hope you understand... 😅

I don't blame you for posting it, i'm thanking you.

Have you signed up to his online course?
I was thinking of enrolling in his self lead course, but i decided to spend the 1000 euro on my new orchard.

No I didn't. I just finished my first PDC last year and was in need to take some time over the next years to apply what I learned. Also Richards course is a course that enables you to actually make a living from a regenerativ agriculture enterprise. It's tempting, yet until now I prefer to apply general Prermaculture knowlege and principles to me and my families every day life.
Plus: Richards Sweden standards are quite expencive for my life style... So I agree that the money invested in an orchyard would make more sence. Here in Portugal you will get a few hundret trees for that money.

Hy I know i'm going to be offtopic but if you are interested i've write my introduction post. I wish you a nice day.