You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania’s D-City: World’s First Cryptocurrency Powered Smart City Built with Cross Laminated Timber

in #blockchain7 years ago

The project is big, but while dreaming why dream small? Ideas are everything, what you think you become. I'm particularly fascinated with the city plan to use renewable energy, and as a renewable/green energy fan I think it's a worthwhile project. WiFi hot-spot could help reduce the present hardship experienced on data currently in Nigeria.

Great project which I'm happy to see executed. I always tell people that cared to listen that steemit is much more than steem and SBD!

KEEP HOPE ALIVE. KEEP STEEMING.

Sort:  

Yeah boss

Steem is a lot of things in different things, we need an open mind to see beyond SBD and STEEM.

Thanks for your support and contribution boss

If you need an amateur opinion on solar projects, do not hesitate to chat me up. I'm a green energy freak :)

I will reach out to you boss

No problem