You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another look at BTC, ETH, and STEEM blockchain utilization (TPS)

in #blockchain7 years ago

I agree. Investors are totally irrational right now when it comes to Steem. Maybe it was the some Whales powering down that had Steem locked up from last Spring once the 3 month rule took effect. I just can't believe with this type of platform and sheer amount of loyal users/ activity and transactions that the total market cap of Steem could be less than Dogecoin or what that coin is with the dog on it. Steemit has big upgrades ahead. What's deal? Why is the price so low? Is there even a reason?

Sort:  

Reddit is worth billions and Steem is worth a mere $20 million for a better platform in the future? I just don't get it. Haha!

I don't want to get too deep into discussing the market aspect of Steem. Steem give me more hope and fun than anything in my life right now. I'll be expanding on these ideas on future posts.

I'm following you now. I enjoyed your comments.

Sorry so late in the comments but I found this very interesting since a new steemian. My family and I just started and we love it, hope to see more posts from you and from @roadscape.